Skip to Content

Happy Anniversary “Best in Class”

Congratulations to our Best in Class, class-action litigation blog team members, on the blog’s one year anniversary. Team members include Jon Berkelhammer, Andrew Carter, Eric Cunningham, Chris Flurry, Joe Hammond, Scott Hazelgrove, Michelle Liguori, Kyle Medin, Maddi Pfefferle, and Jeff Warren.

The team has a mission to review recent class-action appellate decisions and provide readers with accessible lessons-learned and insights.

October 7, 2022 Jonathan A. Berkelhammer Andrew Parks Carter Christopher Flurry Joseph D. Hammond Michelle A. Liguori Kyle A. Medin Madeleine M. Pfefferle Jeffrey Steven McConnell Warren
Posted in  General News